Don't Search us on Google. Bookmark Us and Use Full Url Download Hiidude App and any issues let us know Live Chat
Please Allow notifications Form Our Website. --Download Latest Hd Movies in

65th National Film Awards: Complete list of winners

The 65th country wide film Awards had been announced today morning in New Delhi. a complete of 321 movies have been in race to win


the top honors. From Tollywood, Baahubali the conclusion changed into given the best popular film presenting wholesome entertainment


award, high-quality motion path and nice computer graphics awards.


inside the satisfactory nearby movie class, debut director Sankalp Reddy’s Ghazi has been chosen for the first-class Telugu movie award.


The jury has additionally selected mythical actress Sridevi for the best Actress award for her overall performance in. every other departed


Bollywood star Vinod Khanna has been chosen for the Dadasaheb Phalke award.


here is the whole listing of winners at the sixty fifth national film Awards:


first-rate function movie – Village Rockstars


Best Popular Film Providing Wholesome Entertainment – Baahubali 2: The Conclusion


Nargis Dutt Award for Best Feature Film on National Integration – Dhappa


Best Telugu film – Ghazi


Best Assamese Film – IshuB


BestBengali film – Mayurakshi


Best Tamil film – To Let


Best Gujarati film – Dhh


Best Tulu Film – Paddayi


Best Jasari Film – Sinjar


Best Ladakhi Film – Walking With The Wind


Best Action-direction Film – Baahubali 2: The Conclusion


Best Choreography – ‘Gori Tu Latth Mar’ from Toilet: Ek Prem Katha


Best Special Effects – Baahubali 2: The Conclusion


Special Jury Award – Nagarkirtan (Bengali)


Best Lyrics – ‘Muthuratna’, March 22 (Kannada)


Best Music Direction – AR Rahman for Kaatru Veliyidai


Best Background Score – AR Rahman for MOM


Best Makeup Artist – Nagar Kirtan


Best Costume – Nagar Kirtan


Best Production Design – Take Off


Best Editing – Village Rockstar, Reema Das (Assamese)


Best Sound Design and Re-Recordist – Walking with the Wind (Ladakh) – Justin A Jose, Sanal George


Best Audiography (location sound) – Village Rockstar, Mallika Das


Best Original Screenplay – Sajeev Puzhoor for Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum


Best Adapted Screenplay – Bhayanakam, Jayaraj (director), adapted from a Japanese film


Best Cinematography – Bhayanakam


Best Female Playback Singer – Sasha Tirupathi,(‘Vaan Varuvaan’) Kaatru Veliyidai


Best Male Playback Singer – KJ Yesudas, (‘Poyi Maranja Kaalam’) Viswasapoorvam Mansoor


Best child artist – Village Rockstar, Neeta Das


Best Supporting Actress – Divya Dutta, Irada


Best Supporting Actor – Fahad Faasil, Thondimuthalum Driksakshiyum


Best Critic on Cinema – Giridhar Jha


Best Director – Jayaraj, Bhayanakam


Best Children’s Film – Mhorkya


Best Film on Environment Conservation/Preservation – Irada


Best Film on Social Issues – Aalorukkam


Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of a Director – Sinjar


DadaSaheb Phalke Award – Vinod Khanna


Best Actor – Riddhi Sen, Nagarkirtan


Best Actress – Sridevi, MOM


Best Dialogues – Sambit Mohanty, Hello Arsi


Special Mentions – Pankaj Tripathi (Newton), Parvathy (Take Off), Prakruti Mishra (Hello Arsi), Yasharaj Karhade (Mhorkya)


Best Writing on Cinema (Special Mention) – Sunil Mishra


Best Book on Cinema – Matmagi Manipur: The First Manipuri Feature Film


Other Mentions:


Best Film on Family Values [Non-Feature Films] – Happy Birthday


Best Direction [Non-Feature Films] – Nagraj Manjule for Pavasacha Nibandha


Best Cinematography [Non-Feature Films] – Appu Prabhakar (Eye Test), Arnold Fernandes (Dawn)


Best Audiography [Non-Feature Films] – Avinash Sonawane, Pavasacha Nibandha


Best On-Location Sound Recordist [Non-Feature Films] – Samarth Mahajan, The Unreserved


Best Editing [Non-Feature Films] – Sanjiv Monga and Tenzin Kunchok, Mrityubhoj — The Death Feast


Best Music [Non-Feature Films] – Ramesh Narayanan, Shored of Liberty


Best Narration/ Voice Over [Non-Feature Films] – Francois Castellino, The Lion of Laddak


Special Mention [Non-Feature Films] – Rebirth (Dir: Jayaraj)


Cake Story (Dir: Rukshana Tabassum)


Afternoon (Dir: Swapnil Vasant Kapure)


Share 65th National Film Awards: Complete list of winners Article Here

Related Posts: